"They may be pros but we're Master's"

 
Ask About Our Current Specials!
Click here for more info
Financing Info
Powered by Top Rated Local®

Job Completion Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Nelson T
Orefield, PA
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Jun 19th, 2012
Outstanding
Charles L
Allentown, PA
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Jun 17th, 2012
He was very friendly, courtious and honest about his assessment. I didn't feel like I was being tricked. I reccommend this person highly!
Anthony G
Macungie, PA
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Jun 11th, 2012
Very friendly and dependable. He arrived when he stated he would and his prices were very good.
Mirza A
Orefield, PA
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Jun 7th, 2012
He did a good job and quick service and very proffesional anperson name is phil.I am very happy.thank you phil.and reasonable charge.
Michael O
Macungie, PA
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Apr 30th, 2012
prompt, also helpful when neighbor came over and asked questions, and my husband said he did a great job.....
Tom S
Schnecksville, PA
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Apr 16th, 2012
Although my project has not proceeded as planned, my interactions with Master's Roofing and Construction were very good! They provided an alternative direction which I very much appreciate.
Ron B
Macungie, PA
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Apr 2nd, 2012
I was very impressed with these guys. They responded very quickly, and provided a solution, repair to my leaky roof that was reasonable and cost effective. I will give them 1st shot on any future roofing needs.
Jose S
Macungie, PA
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Mar 30th, 2012
Excellent customer service. Very professional.
Christina T
Macungie, PA
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Mar 16th, 2012
Excellent customer service. Very professional.
Christina T
Macungie, PA
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Mar 16th, 2012
Due to wind damage, I had to replace the backside of my roof. I hired Master?s Roofing and Construction, Inc. for the job and am very happy with my decision. Phil was the one who came to my house to provide the quote. He was very nice, respectful, considerate, and professional. He was able to take my perspective as a price sensitive customer and worked to give me a very competitive quote, fitting with my budget. Scheduling was also very accommodating. I asked the roofing team to come in a 3 days, but could've picked pretty much any day I wanted. The team is reliable and very respectful. Everybody in the team works hard and never bothers y
G. M
Center Valley, PA
5 Stars
Posted on GAF
Feb 3rd, 2012
J. C
Hazleton, PA
5 Stars
Posted on GAF
Dec 29th, 2011
"do the work they promised."
M. A
Nesquehoning, PA
4 Stars
Posted on GAF
Dec 2nd, 2011
"are what they preach."
R. P.
Tamaqua, PA
4 Stars
Posted on GAF
Dec 2nd, 2011
"have the best shingles."
B. N.
Nesquehoning, PA
5 Stars
Posted on GAF
Nov 26th, 2011
"were diligent and timely with their quality of work."
T. H.
Nesquehoning, PA
5 Stars
Posted on GAF
Nov 12th, 2011
"provided accurate priceing and timely worked"
B. T.
Whitehall, PA
5 Stars
Posted on GAF
Nov 11th, 2011
V. G.
Freeland, PA
5 Stars
Posted on GAF
Nov 9th, 2011
"have the best system going. They are efficient, courteous, go over every aspect of the roof system. Come on time, work together. In business for many years. Licensed and insured."
C. K.
Nesquehoning, PA
5 Stars
Posted on GAF
Nov 2nd, 2011
F. K.
Nesquehoning, PA
5 Stars
Posted on GAF
Oct 31st, 2011
"met my needs worked professionally protected my property"
J. K
Nesquehoning, PA
5 Stars
Posted on GAF
Oct 10th, 2011
"did a wonderful and thorough job."
T. L.
Nesquehoning, PA
5 Stars
Posted on GAF
Sep 30th, 2011
"did a good job."
H. S.
Summit Hill, PA
5 Stars
Posted on GAF
Sep 26th, 2011
P. K.
Nesquehoning, PA
5 Stars
Posted on GAF
Sep 21st, 2011
"deserve it"
W. M.
Nesquehoning, PA
5 Stars
Posted on GAF
Sep 17th, 2011
"are professional and dedicated to do the job right."
H. M.
Nesquehoning, PA
5 Stars
Posted on GAF
Sep 16th, 2011
"are ok."
M. H.
Nesquehoning, PA
5 Stars
Posted on GAF
Sep 13th, 2011
"perfect. Extremely pleased with the whole process"
C. W.
Nesquehoning, PA
5 Stars
Posted on GAF
Sep 13th, 2011
"Acted professionally"
R. B.
Nesquehoning, PA
5 Stars
Posted on GAF
Aug 24th, 2011
N. T.
Nesquehoning, PA
5 Stars
Posted on GAF
Aug 18th, 2011
"all know their job and acted accordingly."
S. K.
Nesquehoning, PA
5 Stars
Posted on GAF
Aug 18th, 2011
"use good material and install a good roof"
N. T.
Nesquehoning, PA
5 Stars
Posted on GAF
Aug 18th, 2011
"handled all phases in good time and with care."
R. B.
Nesquehoning, PA
5 Stars
Posted on GAF
Aug 18th, 2011
Professional estimates with full explanation of the process, completed work as scheduled"
J. K.
Nesquehoning, PA
4 Stars
Posted on GAF
Aug 3rd, 2011
N. D
Nesquehoning, PA
5 Stars
Posted on GAF
Jul 24th, 2011
"sell a fine product"
G. F.
Nesquehoning, PA
5 Stars
Posted on GAF
Jun 30th, 2011
"have the right products for a reasonable price, which is the key goal."
X. X.
Lansford, PA
4 Stars
Posted on GAF
Jun 3rd, 2011
"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."
W. L
Nesquehoning, PA
5 Stars
Posted on GAF
Nov 30th, -0001
"are the most professionial installers in the area."
W. B.
Nesquehoning, PA
5 Stars
Posted on GAF
Nov 30th, -0001
X. X
Weatherly, PA
5 Stars
Posted on GAF
Nov 30th, -0001
Customer asked us not to share his/her review."
D. H
Weatherly, PA
5 Stars
Posted on GAF
Nov 30th, -0001
"JUST AS PROMISED"

Page: << 1 2 3
Master's Home Solutions Reviews
5 Stars
4.93 out of 5 stars based on 141 customer reviews.

Review Central