"They may be pro's...but we're Master's "

 
Ask About Our Current Specials!
Click here for more info
Financing Info

Job Completion Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
John and Betty Ann H.
Weatherly, PA
5 Stars
Apr 26th, 2018
Lugene and Craig V.
Bethlehem, PA
5 Stars
Apr 24th, 2018
Paul and Catherine G.
Northampton, PA
5 Stars
Apr 10th, 2018
Kept promise to finish bath in 1 day.
Bob P.
Allentown, PA
4 Stars
Apr 9th, 2018
Elizabeth Betty H
Whitehall, PA
5 Stars
Apr 4th, 2018
Great workmanship friendly would recommend to everyone.
Fred & Joanna D.
Hatfield, Pa
4.5 Stars
Apr 2nd, 2018
Quality of products unknown. Will give 5 stars upon use of shower.
Joe and Sherry L.
Coplay, pa
5 Stars
Mar 30th, 2018
Dave and Nancy B.
Hatfield , PA
5 Stars
Mar 27th, 2018
Everyone has been personal and friendly and respectful. They treated our home as it was their own.
Gina G. Karyn S.
Bethlehem, PA
4.5 Stars
Mar 26th, 2018
Joan S.
Bethlehem, pa
5 Stars
Mar 26th, 2018
Jason Vanhorn J.
Bethlehem , PA
5 Stars
Mar 23rd, 2018
W. C
Orefield, PA
5 Stars
Posted on GAF
Dec 7th, 2017
"From start to finish these guys did a great job"
L. T
Easton, PA
5 Stars
Posted on GAF
Aug 5th, 2017
J. K.
Tamaqua, PA
5 Stars
Posted on GAF
Aug 2nd, 2017
Homeowner
Easton, PA
5 Stars
Posted on Guild Quality
Jun 12th, 2017
Top notch organization, enjoyed working with Steve, felt like an old friend, very personable and walked us through every step of the process, these guys are pros!! Would use them again without hesitation!
Homeowner
Walnutport, PA
5 Stars
Posted on Guild Quality
Apr 4th, 2017
I was most satisfied with the cleanliness of the job. They kept the house clean and I was really happy with that. I am satisfied with the overall job. The finished product is beautiful.
Homeowner
Walnutport, PA
5 Stars
Posted on Guild Quality
Apr 4th, 2017
t was a job well done.
Homeowner
Walnutport, PA
5 Stars
Posted on Guild Quality
Apr 4th, 2017
The sales people were really good. I am really happy with the job and the cleanliness of the site. Everything was kept covered and kept the house in order.
E. K
Bethlehem, PA
5 Stars
Posted on GAF
Dec 21st, 2016
M. H
Easton, PA
5 Stars
Posted on GAF
Nov 14th, 2016
"PROFESSIONAL CONTRACTOR"
A. C
Easton, PA
5 Stars
Posted on GAF
Oct 28th, 2016
R. M
Allentown, PA
5 Stars
Posted on GAF
Oct 7th, 2016
"AWESOME CONTRACTOR"
G. A
Bethlehem, PA
5 Stars
Posted on GAF
Sep 14th, 2016
Homeowner
Northampton, PA
5 Stars
Posted on Guild Quality
Jul 25th, 2016
Very well organized and effective
Homeowner
Lehighton, PA
5 Stars
Posted on Guild Quality
Jul 15th, 2016
The quality was good, and they followed up and asked if there were any issues. I thought it was positive that they would call back and double check to see if we had any problems.
Homeowner
Northampton, PA
5 Stars
Posted on Guild Quality
Jul 7th, 2016
We were very pleased! The workers were polite and professional. Eveyrthing looks great.
Homeowner
Mountain Top, PA
5 Stars
Posted on Guild Quality
Jun 28th, 2016
Master's Home Solutions were very professional and well organized. They accomplished a large job entirely within 1 day when other companies may have required several. Master's provided a premium roof for our home.
Homeowner
Whitehall, PA
5 Stars
Posted on Guild Quality
May 18th, 2016
I am extremely satisfied with everything they did.
M. S
Mountain Top, PA
5 Stars
Posted on GAF
May 9th, 2016
"Replacement roof"
Homeowner
Coplay, PA
5 Stars
Posted on Guild Quality
Apr 21st, 2016
My husband and I like doing business with local, family-owned businesses such as Master's. This company is very professional, and they strive to please their customers. The materials and workmanship are of high quality and the clean-up was excellent. Also, the contractors and office staff communicate effectively and return phone calls promptly. Everyone was cordial to work with, and our home looks great!
Homeowner
Coplay, PA
5 Stars
Posted on Guild Quality
Apr 19th, 2016
We think that Scott Carsia was very professional. The crew did excellent work and we are very happy.
Homeowner
Whitehall, PA
5 Stars
Posted on Guild Quality
Apr 15th, 2016
I was satisfied. They took care of me the way I wanted to be taken care of.
Homeowner
Coplay, PA
5 Stars
Posted on Guild Quality
Apr 14th, 2016
They are a quality firm that handles everything professionally from start to finish in a timely fashion.
Homeowner
Mertztown, PA
5 Stars
Posted on Guild Quality
Apr 4th, 2016
They did a great job...quickly effectively, and pleasantly.I have used them before and have been more than happy with the outcome.
R. K
Northampton, PA
5 Stars
Posted on GAF
Mar 17th, 2016
E. K.
Catasauqua, PA
5 Stars
Posted on GAF
Nov 16th, 2015
"PROFESSIONAL, KNOWLEDGEABLE, DEPENDABLE"
X. X.
Schnecksville, PA
5 Stars
Posted on GAF
Oct 27th, 2015
"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."
W. T
Coplay, PA
5 Stars
Posted on GAF
Oct 21st, 2015
"MASTERS ROOFING AND CONSTRUCTION INC."
X. X.
Coplay, PA
5 Stars
Posted on GAF
Aug 28th, 2015
"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."
A. L
Catasauqua, PA
5 Stars
Posted on GAF
Aug 24th, 2015
X. X.
Easton, PA
5 Stars
Posted on GAF
Jul 23rd, 2015
"JOB DONE GREAT - MASTERS ADMINIS"
X. X.
Easton, PA
5 Stars
Posted on GAF
Jun 17th, 2015
"Customer asked us not to share his/her review."
Homeowner
Whitehall, PA
5 Stars
Posted on Guild Quality
Jun 6th, 2015
Master's Construction was very helpful and nice. I recommended them to my brother and he also got his done. They are very good.
Homeowner
Lords Valley, PA
5 Stars
Posted on Guild Quality
Jun 5th, 2015
The work was exceptional. Repairs were done where needed. Care was taken by the installers. They did a wonderful job.
Homeowner
Whitehall, PA
5 Stars
Posted on Guild Quality
Jun 2nd, 2015
Master's Construction did a good job, especially Brian. He was exceptionally good .
Homeowner
Mountain Top, PA
5 Stars
Posted on Guild Quality
Dec 31st, 2014
They were very good. Once they got started they went town.
Homeowner
Whitehall, PA
5 Stars
Posted on Guild Quality
Dec 31st, 2014
I have already told everyone I know.
A. S.
Easton, PA
5 Stars
Posted on GAF
Dec 16th, 2014
"THOROUGH AND HELPFUL"
A. S.
Whitehall, PA
5 Stars
Posted on GAF
Dec 16th, 2014
"THOROUGH AND HELPFUL"
M. C.
Dallas, PA
4 Stars
Posted on GAF
Nov 19th, 2014

Page: 1 2 >> 
Master's Home Solutions Reviews
5 Stars
4.92 out of 5 stars based on 98 customer reviews.

Review Central