"They may be pros but we're Master's"

 
Ask About Our Current Specials!
Click here for more info
Financing Info
Powered by Top Rated Local®

Job Completion Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Robert T
Royersford, PA
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
May 23rd, 2018
from the time they showed up to the time they were done, they acted professionally and answered all my questions. the shower looks great. would reccomend them to everybody
Tony G
5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 20th, 2018
Great Experience!
Master's did a great job, my new bathroom looks great!!

Not only did I get a beautiful bathroom, but the communication with the company was more than enough. I had made several calls with minor questions and was able to speak with management and my sales person. This made the process so much easier for me. Can you believe that the install date was under a month? I never expected company to be able to do that (Wow, 1 month?). Most of the companies I talked to told me that the earliest they would be able to get the job done was between 8 and 10 weeks. I realize that the logistics involved in material ordering and management of the existing work schedule make it difficult to accomplish completing a job this quickly, but masters did it! I would have been more than satisfied if Masters was able to complete the job within 8 weeks, to be completely honest!
In any event, I can not be happier!!

I will be calling Masters again in the fall.(My window are in need of replacement)

I would recommend this company to anyone!!
White H
5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 12th, 2018
The original roof on our family’s 30 year old home was showing the classic signs of aging; excessive shingle grit loss and some of the fiberglass core was beginning to become exposed. Fortunately we did not suffer any roof leaks yet, but we felt that the roof was on “borrowed time”. I did an extensive amount of online research on different brands of shingles and roofing systems. We eventually decided on GAF Timberline Ultra HD Shingles along with the GAF Premium roof system. We also wanted a fully licensed and certified roofing installer. Masters Home Solutions was a GAF Master-Elite certified installer and they came highly recommended by several sources. Steve from Masters came to our home to assess the job, present all of the details about the GAF roofing system and prepare a quotation for the work to be performed, 35 squares over three separate roofs. After we negotiated a price, we signed the deal and put a 50% deposit on the job.
Approximately 4 weeks later (1 week delay due to rainy weather) the roofing crew arrived at 8:30 am on the scheduled morning. After a brief meeting with the Masters Site supervisor, the roofing crew got to work. By 10:30 am, all of the old shingles and underlayment were removed. The visual inspection of the roof decking revealed that 100% of the wood decking was intact, and none of it required replacement. After that point, all of the new materials were lifted onto the roofs and the installation of the new roofs commenced. All members of the roofing crew worked tirelessly and with great care (I watched most of the work with binoculars all day). At the appropriate time, the old skylight was removed and the new replacement unit was installed. Three senior members of the crew focused on the roof installation, and one junior member was tasked with the cleanup of the old roof materials and its placement into the on-site dumpster. All of this activity proceeded until completion at approximately 8:00 pm. At that time the roofing crew packed up all of their ladders and equipment, made one final clean-up sweep, and they left for home at 8:30 pm.
By agreement, one week later, two additional Masters work-crews arrived at our house to remove 10 sets of old shutters and they installed 10 sets of new shutters. Additionally, three new downspouts were installed. All of this work was completed within 5 hours.
Overall, my wife and I are 100% satisfied with the work that was performed by Masters Home Solutions, and we are very happy with the much improved appearance of our home. While somewhat more expensive than the average roof, the GAF Golden Pledge Lifetime Roof warranty is tough to beat and literally guarantees a leak-free worry-free roof, and it is transferrable to the next owner. We certainly recommend Masters Home Solutions and the GAF roof system to anyone that wants a premium roof on their home.
lawrence m
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 28th, 2018
John and Betty Ann H.
Weatherly, PA
5 Stars
Apr 26th, 2018
Mae K
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 26th, 2018
Lugene and Craig V.
Bethlehem, PA
5 Stars
Apr 24th, 2018
Jason R
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 20th, 2018
Wonderful company! Very professional from start to finish, would highly recommend.
Alyssa H
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 13th, 2018
Master's Home Solutions installed a shower in my home a few months back and I am extremely satisfied with the outcome. Not only is it a high quality product, but it looks 100% better than it did before. The crew that installed my new unit was friendly, professional AND they cleaned up after themselves! I highly recommend this company! :)
Katie U
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 13th, 2018
Masters Home Solutions did my Bathroom recently and I was beyond satisfied with the work and over all service they provided. They were on time,professional and thorough through each phase of getting this project done! I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for home improvements.
Peter D
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 12th, 2018
Paul and Catherine G.
Northampton, PA
5 Stars
Apr 10th, 2018
Kept promise to finish bath in 1 day.
Tamas S
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 10th, 2018
Bob P.
Allentown, PA
4 Stars
Apr 9th, 2018
Elle M
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 9th, 2018
I had my window and doors done. They have Great employees that are knowledgable and courteous. They came into my home, got the work done and the clean up was amazing, you would never know that work was being done in my home I love all the work they did. If you need a new bath, window, Doors, I recommend you call Masters Home Solutions Great bunch of guys Thank you Masters home Solutions for my new windows and doors!!!
Fred D
Hatfield, PA
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Apr 6th, 2018
They were professional and got the job done in one day. The shower has a lifetime warranty with Master's Bath
Elizabeth Betty H
Whitehall, PA
5 Stars
Apr 4th, 2018
Great workmanship friendly would recommend to everyone.
Fred & Joanna D.
Hatfield, Pa
4.5 Stars
Apr 2nd, 2018
Quality of products unknown. Will give 5 stars upon use of shower.
Joe and Sherry L.
Coplay, pa
5 Stars
Mar 30th, 2018
Dave and Nancy B.
Hatfield , PA
5 Stars
Mar 27th, 2018
Everyone has been personal and friendly and respectful. They treated our home as it was their own.
Gina G. Karyn S.
Bethlehem, PA
4.5 Stars
Mar 26th, 2018
Joan S.
Bethlehem, pa
5 Stars
Mar 26th, 2018
Jason Vanhorn J.
Bethlehem , PA
5 Stars
Mar 23rd, 2018
Joanne K
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 23rd, 2018
My roof was leaking into my attic. I called Master's construction and Scott came to take a look. He was very Professional and used state of the art equipment. He was very thorough and took the time to look both in the attic and the entire roof. He took pictures on his ipad so he could show me what he found. He clearly explained what the problem was and showed me pictures of potential problems that would cause more leaks. He explained my options and answered all my questions completely and I was very satisfied. He then fixed the leak. I will not hesitate to call him for future projects. Very professional and very knowledgeable and trustworthy!!
Steve G
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 10th, 2018
I noticed some wind damage on my roof from a storm on Friday.
I called around first thing Saturday and owner from Masters Roofing answered.
He came out to check 2 hours later and I must say this is excellent customer service.
I will be using them for my windows and siding.
W. C
Orefield, PA
5 Stars
Posted on GAF
Dec 7th, 2017
"From start to finish these guys did a great job"
L. T
Easton, PA
5 Stars
Posted on GAF
Aug 5th, 2017
J. K.
Tamaqua, PA
5 Stars
Posted on GAF
Aug 2nd, 2017
Dale R
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Jul 21st, 2017
Absolutely thrilled with them. Work ethic is very good.
Darius W
Reading, PA
4 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Jul 12th, 2017
With all the tearing down,at the end of the day my house was clean and the guys were friendly.
smart H
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 13th, 2017
Homeowner
Easton, PA
5 Stars
Posted on Guild Quality
Jun 12th, 2017
Top notch organization, enjoyed working with Steve, felt like an old friend, very personable and walked us through every step of the process, these guys are pros!! Would use them again without hesitation!
Jared H
5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 20th, 2017
Steve S
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 12th, 2017
Homeowner
Walnutport, PA
5 Stars
Posted on Guild Quality
Apr 4th, 2017
I was most satisfied with the cleanliness of the job. They kept the house clean and I was really happy with that. I am satisfied with the overall job. The finished product is beautiful.
Homeowner
Walnutport, PA
5 Stars
Posted on Guild Quality
Apr 4th, 2017
t was a job well done.
Homeowner
Walnutport, PA
5 Stars
Posted on Guild Quality
Apr 4th, 2017
The sales people were really good. I am really happy with the job and the cleanliness of the site. Everything was kept covered and kept the house in order.
ashley r
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 3rd, 2017
Dale R
Quakertown, PA
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Jan 13th, 2017
just realized I never rated these guys, SORRY! They were amazing. The quality of their work and windows and doors is the best. They also added a portico in the front of the home which turned out beautifully. I would definitely recommend them and will be considering them for a rear patio roof job I'm working on for the spring.
E. K
Bethlehem, PA
5 Stars
Posted on GAF
Dec 21st, 2016
Rkonald M
Stroudsburg, PA
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Dec 4th, 2016
Everyth;ing was great! Came when they said they would, cleaned up well afterwards, good communication. The only thing I would warn others about is that the banging from the nailing of the siding caused some inside items on the outside walls to fall (a clock, picture, etc.)
M. H
Easton, PA
5 Stars
Posted on GAF
Nov 14th, 2016
"PROFESSIONAL CONTRACTOR"
A. C
Easton, PA
5 Stars
Posted on GAF
Oct 28th, 2016
R. M
Allentown, PA
5 Stars
Posted on GAF
Oct 7th, 2016
"AWESOME CONTRACTOR"
Harry S
Allentown, PA
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Oct 5th, 2016
I have a house built around 1860. Masters replaced some windows with original style windows made of excellent quality. They also replaced a flat roof over my back porch doing a very nice quality job. Since my house is so old not much is level or square requiring skilled craftsman to make everything fit right and look good. Masters has those craftsman. I would recommend Masters Home Solutions to any quality conscious home owner.
G. A
Bethlehem, PA
5 Stars
Posted on GAF
Sep 14th, 2016
Homeowner
Northampton, PA
5 Stars
Posted on Guild Quality
Jul 25th, 2016
Very well organized and effective
Homeowner
Lehighton, PA
5 Stars
Posted on Guild Quality
Jul 15th, 2016
The quality was good, and they followed up and asked if there were any issues. I thought it was positive that they would call back and double check to see if we had any problems.
Homeowner
Northampton, PA
5 Stars
Posted on Guild Quality
Jul 7th, 2016
We were very pleased! The workers were polite and professional. Eveyrthing looks great.
Homeowner
Mountain Top, PA
5 Stars
Posted on Guild Quality
Jun 28th, 2016
Master's Home Solutions were very professional and well organized. They accomplished a large job entirely within 1 day when other companies may have required several. Master's provided a premium roof for our home.

Page: 1 2 3 >> 
Master's Home Solutions Reviews
5 Stars
4.93 out of 5 stars based on 141 customer reviews.

Review Central